Boxrocker – Pressure Drop

Included on Amsterdam based techno label Repressure Recordings ADE 2018 Techno compilation. An impressive line up of established artists and emerging talent with the likes of Phraktal (Limbo, Bakroom, Mixmag), Ozan Kanik (Sounds R Us, Bush, Monique Musique), POLS (Frequenza), Desiray Saija (Repressure), CLN83 (Armada), Audiolog, Teqnov (Autektone, Coincidence), Code Bushido (Bakroom), BOXROCKER, Coding Sequence (Repressure), Aeromatik and People without Legs appearing on the 2018 ADE compilation!

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *